About Suba-South Constituency

Suba South Constituency was established following electoral boundary delimitation. It is one of the eight constituencies that make up Homa-Bay County. The Member of Parliament for this constituency is, Honorable John Mbadi

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.